Catholic School Council

The Catholic School Council is an advisory body whose mission is to enhance the education of our children in a faith-centered environment in partnership with the school, parish, community and home.


Chair Maria Crupi
Vice-Chair Rose Goulart
Treasurer Maria Scaccia
Secretary Sandy Vieira-Gallo
Principal Christobel Payne
Parent Representative(s)
  • Budget: Sandy Vieira-Gallo
  • Communication: Christina Ricci
  • Constitution: Natalie Blakely
  • Faith: Angela Blougouras
  • Finance: Maria Scaccia
  • Fundraising: Rose Goulart
  • Grant: Natalie Blakely/Julie Delorme
  • Healthy Schools: Steve Manno/Isabel Barker
  • Hot Lunch: Gisele Lupo
  • Safety: Marlene Severino
  • Santa Fest: Mario Scaccia/Mario Goulart
  • Social: Susanna Ariganello
  • Volunteer: Gisele Lupo/Julie Delorme
  • Yearbook: Maria Bowman
Teacher Representative(s) Victoria Iannetta
Non-Teaching Representative(s)
Parish Representative(s) Angela Blougouras