Council Members

How to Become a Member

The Catholic School Advisory Council provides important contributions to many school issues. We invite Parents/Guardians to join us on the executive of our Council. These positions are for a one year term and elections are held at the beginning of the school year. Parents/Guardians who are separate school ratepayers and who have students who are enrolled at Holy Cross may be elected as Parent Representatives on the School Council.

The Members Of The Catholic School Council for


Executive Council:
Denise Da Ros-Presutti (Chair)
Rita Mirhassani-Vahed (Vice Chair)
Olimpia Rodrigues (Treasurer)
Evelyn Pascuzzo (Secretary)

Sabrina Archer
Eliana Martini-Beltrano
Marcella Di Lieto
Nerina Femia
Anna Iozzo
Tony Lorini
Sandy Melo
Sheila Quattrociocchi
Lule Tinaj

Marlena Salvador (Parish Representative)
TBD (Community Representative)
Mr. Ed Lavor (Principal)
Ms. D. Collins (Vice-Principal)
Ms. D. Monaco (Vice-Principal)
Mr. Teixeira (Teacher Representative)
Ms. Ana Lisa Nasso (Non-Teaching Representative)

TBD (Student Representative)