Catholic School Council

The Catholic School Council is an advisory body whose mission is to enhance the education of our children in a faith-centered environment in partnership with the school, parish, community and home.

Congratulations and Best Wishes for a Successful School Year.



  • Chair, Isabel De Sousa
  • Vice-Chair, Rob Benedetto
  • Treasurer, Severina Quesada
  • Secretary, Kim Bourne
  • Principal, Anthony McGrath

Council Members

  • Loretta Bernard
  • Tannia Belvedere Fontaine
  • Anna Cappadocia
  • Robert Colavecchia
  • Renee Czukar – Community Rep
  • Salvina D’Amico-Reale
  • Norma DiMarco
  • Sandra Guida – Teacher Rep
  • Toni Iannarella
  • Camille Mittermeier
  • Angy Morra
  • Elizabeth O.
  • Koula Sferopoulos –Non Teaching Rep