Catholic School Council 2018-2019

On Monday, September 17th we had our final meeting for our 2017-2018 Catholic School Council. We would like to thank our Chair Sandy Carvalho and all the members for their hard work and commitment. We were able to accomplish many goals.

Our newly nominated 2018-2019 Catholic School Council was assembled last night and they include the following parents.

Executive Members:

Sandy Carvalho – Chair

Josie Raia – Treasure

Charles Collins – Secretary

Committee Members:

Francesca DiFazio – Fundraiser

Josie Raia – Fundraiser

Anna Cardwell – Hot Lunch

Laura DelFatti – Hot lunch

Tammy Marino – Healthy Living

Rose Cristoforo – Healthy Living

Daniela Boragina – Liturgical

Charles Collins – Volunteers

Our meeting for 2018-2019 will be held on the following dates.

Monday, September 17, 2018 

Monday, October 15, 2018 

Monday, November 12, 2018 

Monday, February 11, 2019

Monday April 1, 2019

We thank our newly nominated Council and know they will represent the interest of the community.