Catholic School Council

The Catholic School Council is an advisory body whose mission is to enhance the education of our children in a faith-centered environment in partnership with the school, parish, community and home.


Chair Sandy Carvalho
Treasurer Josie Raia
Secretary Charles Collins
Principal Americo de Sousa
Parent Representative(s)
  • Francesca Difazio: Fundraising Committee
  • Josie Raia: Fundraising Committee
  • Anna Cardwell: Hot Lunch Committee
  • Laura DelFatti: Hot Lunch Committee
  • Tammy Marino: Healthy Living Committee
  • Rose Cristoforo: Healthy Living Committee
  • Daniela Boragina: Faith Committe
  • Andrea Campoli: Teacher Representative
Parish Representative(s) Daniela Boragina and Laura DelFratti