Catholic School Council

The Catholic School Council is an advisory body whose mission is to enhance the education of our children in a faith-centered environment in partnership with the school, parish, community and home.


Chair Chris De Freitas
Vice Chair Neli Gontier
Committee: Academic Sabrina Lang
Committee: Community Bianca Martins-Pham
Committee: Faith Erin Schaeffer
Committee: Fundraising Amy Brubacher
Committee: Communications Elaine Pietrangelo
Committee: Grants Charlene Sant Wells
Committee: Safety & Well-being Natalia Skachkova
Secretary Glynnis Hope Dawson
Treasurer Sarah Tjin-a-joe
Active Volunteers
  • Maria Guillermo
  • Pamela Tsang
  • Cindy Halifax
  • Cindy Salopek
Teacher Representatives
  • Vanessa Moore
  • Emily Andrews
Non-teaching Representative TBD
Principal Lynne Oliphant