Catholic School Council

The School Council makes recommendations to the Principal on a wide range of matters relating to the School. Through teamwork, the School Council also organizes a number of School activities designed to promote Catholic faith and values and to foster student fellowship and school spirit.



  • Chair, Elfriede Klemmer
  • Vice-Chair, George Diplas
  • Co-Treasurer, Tina Yuen, Vivian Zhao
  • Co-Secretary, Teresa Fung, Eliza Su

Voting Members

  • Rachel Leung
  • Alan Tsui
  • Susie Sun
  • Abby Cheung
  • Jim Mitkovski
  • Nickolae Tarla
  • Annie Tang
  • Kirindi Tao
  • Hua Gao
  • Vera Zhang
  • Elio Tremonti
  • Angela Kim
  • Helen Gou
  • Jennifer Wong
  • Michelle Ko – non-teaching rep
  • Craig Phillips – teacher rep
  • TBD – student rep
  • Nathleen Chan – community rep