Catholic School Council

The Catholic School Council is an advisory body whose mission is to enhance the education of our children in a faith-centered environment in partnership with the school, parish, community and home.


Position Name
Chair Kirsty Ellis
Treasurer Lori Langer
Secretary Liz Kostakis
Principal Diane Alberico
Vice Principal Adam Sanderson
Parent Representative(s)
  • Joanne Pedias
  • Natasha Fiorini
  • Lucy Giammarco
  • Esther Fiotakis
  • Alexandra Ioannou
  • Allan Manlapaz
  • Michelle Enero
  • Michelle Bujan
Parish Representative Belynda Chen
Teacher Representative(s) Mary Ann Kennedy-Smith