Catholic School Council

We welcome our new Council for the school year and look forward to the many areas of expertise and contributions they will make to our school community.

Chair Mary Giardina
Vice Chair Rita Cuni
Treasurer Debbie MacDonald
Secretary Victoria Walseth
Faith Rep Andrew Santos from St. Justin Martyr Parish
Parent Representatives
  • Nick Giardina
  • Corina Grecu
  • Benjamin Hung
  • Kim Jacobs
  • Tracey Parkin
Teacher Representative Mrs. M. Paljug