

Revised – November 28, 2023

EFFECTIVE NOVEMBER 23, 2023 TO NOVEMBER 14, 2024

(Approved at the November 22, 2023 Inaugural Board Meeting)

COMMITTEES		MEMBERSHIP
STANDING COMMITTEES		
Corporate Services	All Trustees	
Executive Committee	E. Crowe, M. lafrate, A. Saggese	
Human Resources Committee	F. Alexande	r, M. Barbieri, E. Crowe, M. lafrate, A. Saggese
Joint Board Consortium	E. Crowe (C	chair), J. DiMeo, A. Grella
Policy Review Committee	F. Alexander, M. Barbieri, C. Cotton, J. DiMeo, A. Grella, M. lafrate, A. Saggese	
Student Success & Pathways Committee	F. Alexander, M. Barbieri, J. DiMeo, A. Grella, A. Saggese	
Surplus Asset Review Committee	E. Crowe, J. DiMeo, J. Wigston	
STATUTORY COMMITTEES		
Audit Committee		C. Cotton, J. DiMeo, M. lafrate (+ 2 External)
Safe Schools Committee		A. Grella, A. Saggese, J. Wigston + (M. Barbieri, Alternate Member)
Special Education Advisory Committee (SEAC)		A. Grella, J. Wigston + (M. Barbieri, Alternate Member) (4-Year Term)
Supervised Alternative Learning (SAL)		J. Wigston + (E. Crowe, Alternate Member)
York Catholic Parent Involvement Committee (YCPIC)		F. Alexander, M. lafrate (A. Saggese, Alternate Member)
TRUSTEE AD-HOC COMMITTEES		
International Language Extended Day Committee		J. DiMeo, M. lafrate, A. Saggese (for the duration of the Ad-Hoc Cmte)
York Catholic District School Board (YCDSB) Charitable Foundation		M. Barbieri, E. Crowe, J. Wigston (for the duration of the Ad-Hoc Cmte)
Transportation Review Committee		E. Crowe, M. lafrate, A. Saggese
STAFF COMMITTEES		
Mental Health Advisory Group		A. Saggese, J. Wigston (4 Year Term)
Religious Education Advisory Committee		C. Cotton (until June 2024 as per Terms of Reference)
Toronto and Region Conservation Authority (TRCA) Natural Science & Education Committee		A. Grella (4-Year Term)
YCDSB Accessibility Committee		J. Wigston (4-Year Term)
YCDSB Archives Committee		E. Crowe, M. lafrate, A. Saggese, J. Wigston (for the duration of the Staff Committee)
YCDSB Distinguished Alumni Selection Committee		A. Grella, M. lafrate
YCDSB Gender, Sexuality and Catholic Education		M. lafrate, A. Saggese, J. Wigston (for the duration of the Staff Committee)