Council Members

Current Members

Name Position
Sandra Cardillo Co-Chair
Anabela Da Silva Co-Chair
Susanne Condello Treasurer
Emanuela Polin-De Luca Secretary,YCPIC Member
Josephine Pasut Social Rep.
Claudia Lombardo Councillor
Max Tallarico Councillor
Fr. Eugene Chianin Parish Council
Nicholas Lafarciola Student Rep.
Dan Zaroski, Principal Admin. Rep.
Angela Capozzolo, Vice-Principal Admin. Rep.
W.Bohdan Lechman,  Vice-Principal Admin. Rep.

How to Become a Member

The Catholic School Advisory Council provides important contributions on many school issues. Parents of our school are invited to join us on the Executive of our Council. These positions are for a one year term starting September of each year. Parents or guardians who are separate school supporters and who have students enrolled at Father Bressani may be elected as Parent Representatives on the School Council.

To become a member:

  • You must complete a Nomination Form (posted in our June Newsletter at the end of each school year).
  • Meeting is called in September.
  • Elections are held.

The school community votes for their members and they are elected.